-
 

Reunion Groups

 

 

(Update your Reunion Group info HERE! - If a group does NOT meet anymore, please send a note to the web cha!)

 Map of NC counties Huntersville Charlotte Matthews Mint Hill Jamestown Greensboro Kernersville Winston-Salem Fayetteville Clayton Sanford High Point Stokesdale Conover Lumberton Fairmont Lakeview / Vass Hickory Shelby Cherryville Waxhaw Westfield Laurinburg Raleigh Burlington Raeford Reidsville King Concord Indian Trail Oak Ridge Mocksville Faison Fuquay Varina Pilot Mountain Cary Hope Mills Parkton Shallotte Charlotte

LOCATION

DAY OF THE WEEK

TIME

GENDER

STATUS

CONTACT NAME

PHONE #

EMAIL

Cary

Wed.

6:30 PM

Male & Female

Open

Sherri Maleki

919-244-5453

smaleki@nc.rr.com

Charlotte

Thurs.

1 PM

Female only

Closed

Mignon Balas

704-400-7280

mbalas@carolina.rr.com

Charlotte

Monday

6-8 PM

Female

Closed

Laurie Gulley

704-608-1898

laurie.gulley@univarusa.com

Charlotte

Monday

7 PM

Male only

Open

David Balas

704-400-7085

dbalas@conmat.net

Charlotte

Varies

Varies

Female only

Open

Cynthia Yochim

704-641-0436

cynthiayochim@earthlink.net

Clayton

Sun.

8:00 AM

Male & Female

Open

Sandra Bjorling

919-631-1476

beachnanajo@aol.com

Clayton

Fri.

6:30 AM

Male Only

Open

Roger Worthington

919-333-7238

rworthingtonjrnc@gmail.com

Clayton

Fri.

9:00 AM

Male & Female

Open

Dickie Warlick

919-523-4814

dickiewarlick@gmail.com

Concord

Fri.

8am

Male & Female

Open

Grace M. Davis

704-782-0989

gmdavis@ctc.net

Conover

Wed.

7:00 AM

Male & Female

Open

Marcia Reighley

336-253-8647

mreighley@charter.net

Faison

Sat

8am

Male & Female

Open

Kim Lloyd-Houston

910-293-7228

klloyd@gfd.com

Fayetteville

Fri.

8 AM

All Male

Open

John Matlack

910-476-4313

johnm@grantmurrayre.com

Fayetteville

Mon

3:00pm

All Female

Open

Valen Fowler

910-818-0480

valenfowler@yahoo.com

Fayetteville

Wed.

11:30am

All Female

Closed

Pam Falter

910-988-9213

pamfalter@embarqmail.com

Fuquay Varina

3rd Mon.

7 pm

Male & Female

Open

Frances Lilley

919-285-4157

ny2uk2nc@aol.com

Fuquay Varina

Mon.

7 pm

Male & Female

Closed

Jerry B. Baker

919-410-9586

jbbaker5@embarqmail.com

Greensboro

Mon.

7AM

Male Only

Open

Shuford Wall

336-510-8858

shufordwall@yahoo.com

Greensboro

Mon.

7:30AM

Male Only

Open

Don Royster

336-288-5528

droyster1@triad.rr.com

Greensboro

Tues.

6-7PM

All Female

Open

Lynn Carey

336-288-9143

Lynn@careysound.com

Greensboro

Thurs

6:30pm

All Female

Closed

Alesia Pendleton

336-454-3940

apendleton2@triad.rr.com

Greensboro

Tues.

5pm

Female

Open

Rose Gaiser

336-288-7587

rgaiser@triad.rr.com

Greensboro

Wed.

7:30am

Female Only

Open

Lynn Carey

336-288-9143

lynn@careysound.com

Greensboro

Thurs.

7:30-8:30AM

All Female

Open

Kim Dawson

336-643-6650

Kdawson@triad.rr.com

Greensboro

Thurs.

8am

Female Only

Open

Pat Hall

336-292-9544

pathall@infionline.net

Greensboro

Thurs.

6:30pm

All Female

Closed

Helen Phillips

336-317-0039

Helen2407@aol.com

Greensboro

Thurs.

4:30pm

Male Only

Open

Dan Boswell

336-312-7390

dboswell47@yahoo.com

Greensboro

Fri.

1:30pm

Female Only

Open

Laura Quinn

336-272-6819

lbquinn2@bellsouth.net

Greensboro

Sat.

7:30am

Female Only

Open

Theresa Nance

336-509-4521

tnance@triad.rr.com

Hickory

Fri. - alt

11:30 AM

Female

Open

Teresa Oakley

828-212-0189

tdmoakley@charter.net

Hickory

Tues.

5:30 PM

Female

Open

Teresa Oakley

828-212-0189

tdmoakley@charter.net  on hold for summer

Hickory

Wed.

7:15am

Female

Open

Denise Filip

828-267-6850

Dfilip1024@gmail.com

Hickory

Fri.

7 AM

Male Only

Open

Ben Hill

828-850-4233

benhill3@aol.com

Hickory

Fri.

11:30 AM

Female Only

Open

Teresa Oakley

828-291-7212

tdmoakley@charter.net

High Point

Wed.

5PM

Mixed

Open

Bo Morgan

336-883-8729

Bcmorgan@northstate.net

High Point

Thurs.

Noon-1PM

Mixed

Open

Linda Mason

336-883-9902

masonjim@aol.com

High Point

Sat.

8:30 AM

All Female

Open

Donna Howell

336-882-1008

donnahowardhowell@gmail.com

Hope Mills

Sun.

3PM

Female Only

Open

Karen Menz

910-221-4778

kmlovespm@gmail.com

Huntersville

1st and 3rd Mon.

6:30PM

Female

Open

Sharon Beauchemin

704-947-7311

Gogi2k@msn.com

Huntersville

Monday

7pm

Mixed

Open

Jody Kerns

704-962-6676

jodykerns@yahoo.com

Huntersville

Tuesday

9:30 AM

Male Only

Open

Hal Hester

704-309-0921

nmphhester@bellsouth.net

Huntersville

Thurs

7PM

Mixed

Open

Tom Westall

704-650-9043

tw@westallconsulting.com

Huntersville

Friday

10:30 AM

Female

Open

Julie Hester

704-875-0241

jrhester58@gmail.com

Jamestown

Sun. once a month

7 PM

All Female

open

Jo Brechtelsbauer

336-454-5079

jobrech@triad.rr.com

Jamestown

Fri.

8am

All Male

Open

Fred Werstlein

336-454-4382

fwerstlein@triad.rr.com

Kernersville

Mon.

5:30PM

All Female

open

Caroline Martin

336-993-4783

tworetiredfolk@aol.com

Kernersville

Tues.

6 PM

All Male

?

Chip Leonard

336-996-3794

Harmonyhil@aol.com

King

Friday

6:30 AM

Mixed

Open

Neil Routh

336-782-8222

neil@kingmoravianchurch.org

Lakeview/Vass

Sun.

E-Mail

Female

Open

Barbara Carter

910-245-6525

tigger54@earthlink.net

Lumberton

Wed.

7:15/6:15 PM

Male

Closed

Larry Pittman

910-740-1802

pittma03@gmail.com

Matthews

Sat.

Last Saturday of the month

men

Open

Bill Gilmore

704-573-2018

bigbigyard@aol.com

Matthews

Thursday

???-call or email  for time

Men

Open

Bill Gilmore

704-573-2018

bigbigyard@aol.com

Matthews

Tuesday

????-call or email for time

Female

Open

Terry Gilmore

704-573-2018

bigbigyard@aol.com

Mint Hill

Sun.

7:30AM

Male Only

Open

Clark Davenport

704-617-1145

cdavenport44@gmail.com

Mint Hill

Wed.

6 or 6:30pm

Female Only

Open

Cindi Hoffner

704-488-3027

cindihoffner@bellsouth.net

Mint Hill

Varies.

Varies

Male Only

Closed

Rocky Hoffner

704-545-1098

Hoffner@Bellsouth.net

Mocksville

Wed.

7AM

Female Only

Open

Judy Sherrill

336 492 7578

asherrill@yadtel.net

Mount Airy

Thurs.

12PM

Mixed

Open

Eric Brintle

336-756-7007

ebrintle@gmail.com

Oak Ridge

1st/3rd Tuesday

6:45AM

Male Only

Open

Patrick Horner

336-509-0772

harghund@yahoo.com

Oak Ridge

Thurs.

7 PM

Female Only

Open

Debbie Green

336-643-6924

kayakcouple@triad.rr.com

Parkton

1st Monday

6 PM

Male & Female

Open

Rob Price

910-733-8052

parktonpastor@nc.rr.com

Pilot Mountain

2nd Fri.

6:30PM

Male & Female

Open

Frankie Taylor

336-351-4422

ftaylor@surry.net

Raeford

Wed.

6:30PM

Mixed

Open

Randy Smith

910-875-8834

randys@methodist.edu

Raleigh

Thurs.

7-8:30PM

Mixed

Open

Jerry Baker

919-422-5589

jbbaker5@embarqmail.com

Raleigh

Fri.

7PM

Mixed

Open

Carolyn Scott

919-850-9735

carolynscott77@gmail.com

Reidsville

2nd Sun./Month

12:30PM

Mixed

Open

Stokes Ann Hunt

336.634.0890

huntus@triad.rr.com

Sanford

Monday

6PM

Female

Open

Cathy Swindell

919-356-6856

clswin57@gmail.com

Sanford

Thurs.

7AM

Male

Open

Bob Beachler

646-206-2380

bob_beachler@cotyinc.com

Sanford

Fri

7:30AM

Male

Open

David Caplan

9198958056

davidcaplan111@gmail.com

Shallotte

Wed.

1PM

Male & Female

Open

Linda Stackhouse

910-977-1091

ljstackhouse@gmail.com

Shelby

Wed.

1PM

Female

Open

Marianne Huff

704-480-6364

mariannehuff@hotmail.com

Shelby

1st Sat.

9:30AM

Female

Open

Marianne Huff

704-480-6364

mariannehuff@hotmail.com

Westfield

1st Fri. night, 3rd Sat. morning

Varies

Mixed

Open

Cindy Gray

704-843-9416

robcinausrrb@yahoo.com

Winston-Salem

Wed.

7:00 am

Male Only

Open

Tom Cooper

336.413.5490

tcooper@rocktenn.com

* = OPEN to new members or CLOSED to new members.

The following contacts are available to help get a reunion group started:

Location

Name

Phone #

E-Mail

Greensboro

Teresa McGraw

336-282-3965

teresajm@bellsouth.net

Jamestown

Pam Werstlein

336-454-4382

powerstlein@triad.rr.com

Jamestown

Fred Werstlein

336-454-4382

fwerstlein@triad.rr.com

Greensboro

Bill Wardlaw

336-852-0447

wwardlaw@triad.rr.com

Greensboro

Cindi Maynard

336-288-3820

maynardgso@aol.com

Winston-Salem

Beth Rippey

336-924-9575

brippey@alltel.net

Burlington

Jim Mason

336-883-9902

masonjim@aol.com

Greensboro

Caroline Martin

336-993-4783

tworetiredfolk@aol.com

Greensboro

Jan Parker

336-294-2947

jap2947@yahoo.com

Greensboro

High Point

Jim Mason

336-883-990

masonjim@aol.com

Greensboro

Sydney Melton

336-286-0147

smelton099@aol.com

Jamestow

David Farmer

336-834-3225

kotakids@worldnet.att.net

Greensboro

Hal McElroy

336-674-3863

halmc90@hotmail.com

Greensboro

Jeane Batten

336-286-9975

jbatten@ugcorp.com

Greensboro

Wilson Davis

336-644-1524

wilsondavis@triad.rr.com

Kernersville

Susan Mueller

336-996-7119

sjhmueller@hotmail.com

(Update your Reunion Group info HERE! - If a group does NOT meet anymore, please send a note to the web cha!)

FINDING OR CONTACTING REUNION GROUPS:  Are you looking for a Reunion Group in your area or are you trying to contact Reunion Groups?  For the Piedmont Conference, contact Rich Blakemore by email at rich@richswebdesign.com, for the Eastern Conference contact Steve and Mareva Taylor by phone at (919) 553-0211 or by email at smtwolfpack@nc.rr.com.

UPDATING YOUR REUNION GROUP'S INFORMATION:  We are attempting to keep up with all the various reunion groups, so please be sure to keep your group's information updated.  Fill out this form!

 


NC Pilgrimage Logo

Pilgrimage Weekends | Fourth Day Community | Leadership Council | Site Map | Home
Please report broken links to the Web Cha

Powered by Nexus Technology
Redesign by Rich's Web Design